Open UNVERIFIED · DOCUMENT CHECK
EOI: Supplier database registration (addendum on delivery point)
Botswana Fibre Networks (BoFiNet)
Closes 30 November 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Third-party listing—official verification recommended
EOI: Supplier database registration (addendum on delivery point). Issued by Botswana Fibre Networks (BoFiNet). Closes 2026-11-30 at 16:00 CAT per third-party listing; confirm with the buyer.
- Reference number
- 003/03.07/2026-27
- Industry
- General Procurement
- Location
- Botswana
- Publication date
- Not stated
- Closing date and time
- 30 November 2026 · Time not stated in advert
- Verification status
- Document check · 25 September 2026, 10:34 CAT
- Verification note
- Discovered via OnlineTenders (third-party). UNVERIFIED: confirm the official document, eligibility, fee, contacts, site visit and deadline with the buyer before bidding.
The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.
