Open UNVERIFIED · DOCUMENT CHECK
Corporate finance and valuation services
BPOPF
Closes 30 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Third-party listing—official verification recommended
Corporate finance and valuation services. Issued by BPOPF. Closes 2026-10-30 at 12:00 CAT per third-party listing; confirm with the buyer.
- Reference number
- BPOPF/INV 001/2026-2027
- Industry
- Consulting and Professional Services
- Location
- Botswana
- Publication date
- Not stated
- Closing date and time
- 30 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
- Verification status
- Document check · 25 September 2026, 10:32 CAT
- Verification note
- Discovered via OnlineTenders (third-party). UNVERIFIED: confirm the official document, eligibility, fee, contacts, site visit and deadline with the buyer before bidding.
The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.
