Closed UNVERIFIED · DOCUMENT CHECK

EOI: Residential property database for staff accommodation in Charleshill and Kole

Charleshill District Council

Closes 23 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert

Third-party listing—official verification recommended

EOI: Residential property database for staff accommodation in Charleshill and Kole. Issued by Charleshill District Council. Closes 2026-10-23 at 10:00 CAT per third-party listing; confirm with the buyer.

Reference number
CDC/EOI/DP/02/2026
Industry
Property and Development
Location
Botswana
Publication date
Not stated
Closing date and time
23 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Verification status
Document check · 25 September 2026, 10:32 CAT
Verification note
Discovered via OnlineTenders (third-party). UNVERIFIED: confirm the official document, eligibility, fee, contacts, site visit and deadline with the buyer before bidding.

The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.

Paid plans from 1 November