Extended UNVERIFIED · DEADLINE CONFIRMATION
EOI: Development of Plot 2783 FDBOT
Jwaneng Town Council
Closes 27 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Third-party listing—official verification recommended
EOI: Development of Plot 2783 FDBOT. Issued by Jwaneng Town Council. Closes 2026-10-27 at 10:00 CAT per third-party listing; confirm with the buyer.
- Reference number
- JTC/EOI/DP/E/02/2026/2027
- Industry
- Property and Development
- Location
- Botswana
- Publication date
- Not stated
- Closing date and time
- 27 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
- Verification status
- Deadline confirmation · 25 September 2026, 10:32 CAT
- Verification note
- Discovered via OnlineTenders (third-party). UNVERIFIED: confirm the official document, eligibility, fee, contacts, site visit and deadline with the buyer before bidding. Deadline extended per discovery source.
The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.
