Closed UNVERIFIED · DOCUMENT CHECK
EOI: Artisans database for Kaudwane, Salajwe and Botlhapatlou
Letlhakeng District Council
Closes 29 September 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Third-party listing—official verification recommended
EOI: Artisans database for Kaudwane, Salajwe and Botlhapatlou. Issued by Letlhakeng District Council. Closes 2026-09-29 at 16:00 CAT per third-party listing; confirm with the buyer.
- Reference number
- LDC-EOI-PU 05/2026-2027
- Industry
- Construction and Engineering
- Location
- Botswana
- Publication date
- Not stated
- Closing date and time
- 29 September 2026 · Time not stated in advert
- Verification status
- Document check · 25 September 2026, 10:32 CAT
- Verification note
- Discovered via OnlineTenders (third-party). UNVERIFIED: confirm the official document, eligibility, fee, contacts, site visit and deadline with the buyer before bidding.
The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.
