Closed UNVERIFIED · DOCUMENT CHECK
Maintenance of Lekgolobotlo Primary School staff houses
Buyer not stated (MODC)
Closes 15 October 2026, 09:00 CAT
Third-party listing—official verification recommended
Works contract covering building, electrical and external works at Lekgolobotlo Primary School staff houses.
- Reference number
- MODC/ARCH/MTNC/011/2026
- Industry
- Construction
- Sector
- Local government
- Location
- Lekgolobotlo, Botswana
- Publication date
- Not stated
- Closing date and time
- 15 October 2026, 09:00 CAT
- Verification status
- Document check · 3 October 2026, 10:42 CAT
- Verification note
- UNVERIFIED — BUYER CONFIRMATION / DOCUMENT CHECK: confirm the contracting council, reservation rules, PPRA codes, fee, compulsory visit and submission instructions from the official notice.
The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.
