Closed UNVERIFIED · DOCUMENT CHECK

Supply of toners and cartridges, 24-month framework

Mogoditshane-Thamaga District Council

Closes 19 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert

Third-party listing—official verification recommended

Supply of toners and cartridges, 24-month framework. Issued by Mogoditshane-Thamaga District Council. Closes 2026-10-19 at 10:00 CAT per third-party listing; confirm with the buyer.

Reference number
M-TDC/TR/IT/017/2026-2027
Industry
Information Technology
Location
Botswana
Publication date
Not stated
Closing date and time
19 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Verification status
Document check · 25 September 2026, 10:32 CAT
Verification note
Discovered via OnlineTenders (third-party). UNVERIFIED: confirm the official document, eligibility, fee, contacts, site visit and deadline with the buyer before bidding.

The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.

Paid plans from 1 November