Open UNVERIFIED · DOCUMENT CHECK
Supply, installation and commissioning of conference public-address system
Okavango District Council
Closes 30 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Third-party listing—official verification recommended
Conference public-address system for council chambers.
- Reference number
- ODC/IT/002/2026-2027
- Industry
- ICT and Technology
- Sector
- Local Government
- Location
- Okavango District
- Publication date
- Not stated
- Closing date and time
- 30 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
- Verification status
- Document check · —
- Verification note
- BUYER AND DOCUMENT CHECK — confirm the contracting council, specifications, eligibility and submission instructions.
The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.
